Oakland Raiders Fans

Oakland Raiders Fans

The Oakland Raiders 2018 regular season schedule was released Thursday night:

Week 1: Los Angeles Rams at Oakland Raiders, Mon. Sept. 10 @ 7:20pm

Week 2: Oakland Raiders at Denver Broncos, Sun. Sept. 16 @ 1:25pm

Week 3: Oakland Raiders at Miami Dolphins, Sun. Sept 23 @ 10am

Week 4: Cleveland Browns at Oakland Raiders, Sun. Sept. 30 @ 1:05pm

Week 5: Oakland Raiders at LA Chargers, Sun. Oct. 7 @ 1:05pm

Week 6: Seattle Seahawks at Oakland Raiders, Sun. Oct. 14 @ 10am (Tottenham Stadium in London)

Week 7: BYE

Week 8: Indianapolis Colts at Oakland Raiders, Sun. Oct. 28 @ 1:05pm

Week 9: Oakland Raiders at SF 49ers, Thurs. Nov. 1 @ 5:20pm

Week 10: LA Chargers at Oakland Raiders, Sun. Nov. 11 @ 1:05pm

Week 11: Oakland Raiders at Arizona Cardinals, Sun. Nov. 18 @ 1:05pm

Week 12: Oakland Raiders at Baltimore Ravens, Sun. Nov. 25 @ 10am

Week 13: KC Chiefs @ Oakland Raiders, Sun. Dec. 2 @ 1:05pm

Week 14: Pittsburgh Steelers at Oakland Raiders, Sun. Dec. 9, 5:20pm

Week 15: Oakland Raiders at Cincinnati Bengals, Sun. Dec. 16 @ 10am

Week 16: Denver Broncos at Oakland Raiders, Mon. Dec. 24, 5:15pm

Week 17: Oakland Raiders at KC Chiefs, Sun. Dec. 30 @ 10am