Oakland Raiders Fans

Oakland Raiders Fans

Week 1: at Titans (Sunday, Sept. 10, 1 p.m ET, CBS)  – Raiders 26 Titans 16

Week 2: vs. Jets (Sunday, Sept. 17, 4:05 p.m. ET, CBS) – Raiders 45 Jets 20

Week 3: at Redskins (Sunday, Sept. 24, 8:30 p.m. ET, NBC) – Redskins 27 Raiders 10

Week 4: at Broncos (Sunday, Oct. 1, 4:25 p.m. ET, CBS) – Broncos 16 Raiders 10

Week 5: vs. Ravens (Sunday, Oct. 8, 4:05 p.m. ET, CBS)

Week 6: vs. Chargers (Sunday, Oct. 15. 4:25 p.m. ET, CBS)

Week 7: vs. Chiefs (Thursday, Oct. 19, 8:25 p.m. ET, CBS)

Week 8: at Bills (Sunday, Oct. 29, 1 p.m. ET, CBS)

Week 9: at Dolphins (Sunday, Nov. 5, 8:30 p.m. ET, NBC)

Week 10: BYE (Nov. 12)

Week 11: vs. Patriots in Mexico City (Sunday, Nov. 19, 4:25 p.m. ET, CBS)

Week 12: vs. Broncos (Sunday, Nov. 26, 4:25 p.m. ET, CBS)

Week 13: vs. Giants (Sunday, Dec. 3, 4:25 p.m. ET, Fox)

Week 14: at Chiefs (Sunday, Dec. 10, 1 p.m. ET, CBS)

Week 15: vs. Cowboys (Sunday, Dec. 17, 8:30 p.m. ET, NBC)

Week 16: at Eagles (Monday, Dec. 25, 8:30 p.m. ET, ESPN)

Week 17: at Chargers (Sunday, Dec. 31, 4:25 p.m. ET, CBS)