Author: Bob

2017 Oakland Raiders Schedule

The Raiders schedule for the upcoming season is as follows: Week Date & Time Opponent 1 Sun., Sept. 10 @ 10am at Tennessee Titans 2 Sun., Sept. 17 @ 1:05pm New York Jets 3 Sun., Sept. 24 @ 5:30pm at Washington Redskins 4 Sun., Oct. 1 @ 1:25pm at Denver Broncos 5 Sun., Oct. 8 @ 1:05pm Baltimore Ravens 6 Sun., Oct. 15 @ 1:25pm Los Angeles Chargers 7 Thur., Oct. 19 @ 5:25pm Kansas City Chiefs 8 Sun., Oct. 29 @ 10:00am at Buffalo Bills 9 Sun., Nov. 5 @ 5:30pm at Miami Dolphins 10 BYE —- 11 Sun., Nov. 19 @ 1:25pm New England Patriots (In Mexico...

Read More

Silver & Black Report’s Videos